XXL’s 10 Freshman For ‘10 Mixtape

DJ Whoo Kid presents exclusive new music from J. Cole, Nipsey Hussle, OJ Da Juiceman, Wiz Khalifa, Pill, Jay Rock, Fashawn, Donnis, Big Sean and Freddie Gibbs. Check out the track listing and download link after the jump.

01. Jay Rock – Ol’ Skool Chevy
02. Pill – Angels Freestyle
03. Nipsey Hussle – When They Talk About Me
04. Fashawn – I Need To Know
05. Freddie Gibbs – Born to Roll
06. Wiz Khalifa – G’d Up
07. J. Cole – Who’s World Is This
08. Big Sean – For My People
09. Donnis – Thinking About You
10. Freddie Gibbs – Youz A Hoe
11. Jay Rock – Welcome To Watts
12. Nipsey Hussle – The Hustle
13. Nipsey Hussle – Will Never Lose
14. Fashawn – So Hard Freestyle
15. Donnis – Swag So Mean
16. OJ Da Juiceman – Bread In The Kitchen
17. OJ Da Juiceman – 6 Rings



Post a Comment

There's no such thing as a dumb comment...

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Powered by Blogger