Drake's "Thank Me Later" Track Listing

Curious? Check out the track listing and a new freestyle from Drake after the jump!

1. Fireworks (feat. Alicia Keys)
2. Karaoke
3. The Resistance
5. Show Me A Good Time
6. Up All Night (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Fancy (feat. T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
8. Shut It Down (feat. The-Dream)
9. Unforgettable (feat. Young Jeezy)
10. Light Up (feat. Jay-Z)
11. Miss Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. Cece’s Interlude
Find Your Love
14. Thank Me Now

What do you think about the line up? Were you expecting so many features?

P.S: Download Drake's new "9 AM In Dallas Freestyle" he dropped this morning

P.P.S: Don't forget...Thank Me Later...June 15th!



Post a Comment

There's no such thing as a dumb comment...

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Powered by Blogger