T.I.'s "F*ck a Mixtape" Mixtape

I guess today was a good day to release a mixtape! Check out the latest offerings from T.I. after the f*cking jump!

01. Jamie Foxx – Intro
02. Welcome Back To The Trap (Produced by Smash Factory)
03. Spazz Out (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
04. Whatcha Saying Tip (Produced by Chuck Diesel)
05. Yeah (feat. Lil Wayne) (Produced by Lil C)
06. Yeah You Know (Produced by DJ Toomp & Lil C)
07. Once Upon A Time
08. Here We Go Again (Produced by Timbaland)
09. Get Yo Girl (feat. Rich Kid Rashad) (Produced by Jim Jonsin)
10. Like So (Produced by Lil C)
11. Gettin Paid (Produced by Track Slayers)
12. Lil Duval – Fuck A Mixtape Nigga!
13. Really Living Like That (Produced by DJ Toomp)
14. Whether You Like It Or Not (Produced by Amadeus)
15. Jamie Foxx – Shooting Range
16. No Competition (feat. Young Jeezy) (Produced by Black Mob)
17. Bitch Who (feat. Macboney) (Produced by Lil C)
18. Ready Set Go (feat. Killer Mike) (Produced by No I.D.)
19. Kevin Hart – Fuck A Mixtape
20. Celebration (Produced by J-Rock)
21. Outro
22. Got Your Back (feat. Keri Hilson) (Produced by DJ Toomp)

DOWNLOAD: T.I.: Fuck a Mixtape 



Post a Comment

There's no such thing as a dumb comment...

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Powered by Blogger