Young Jeezy's "Trap Or Die II (By Any Means Necessary)" Mixtape

"Yeahhhh" (Said in my best Jeezy voice)

Track listing and download link after the jump!

1. Introduction
2. Trap Or Die Reloaded
3. Stop Playin Wit Me
4. Insane
5. Problem
6. Camaro
7. Lose My Mind (feat. Plies) (Produced by Drumma Boy)
8. Greatest Trapper Alive (Produced by Needlz)
9. Ill’in (feat. The Clipse) (Produced by Amadeus)
10. Just Saying (Produced by The Olympicks)
11. The Takeover (feat. Bigga Rankin)
12. D Boyz (Produced By Don Cannon)
13. Hood Politics
14. Ride Wit Me (feat. Trick Daddy & Scarface)
15. Go Hard
16. Talking
17. Time
18. I Remember
19. Grape
20. My Tool (feat. Birdman & Bun B)
21. Da Greatest
22. Trap Or Die II (Remix) (feat. Bun B) (Produced by Zaytoven)

DOWNLOAD: Young Jeezy "Trap Or Die II (By Any Means Necessary" Mixtape



Post a Comment

There's no such thing as a dumb comment...

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Powered by Blogger