The Dream's "Love King" Tracklisting

Check it out after the jump!

1. Love King
2. Make Up Bag ft. T.I.
3. F.I.L.A.
4. Sex Intelligent
5. Sex Intelligent Remix
6. Yamaha
7. Nikki Part 2
8. Abyss 
9. Panties To The Side
10. Turnt Out
11. February Love 
12. Florida University

The Dream's third album, Love King, hits stores June 29!


Post a Comment

There's no such thing as a dumb comment...

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Powered by Blogger