Gucci Mane "Mr. Zone 6" Mixtape

Gucci Mane dropped his first mixtape post prison sentence this past weekend. Check out the tracklisting and download link after the...

01. What Did You Expect
02. Its Goin Up (feat. Bun B & Yo Gotti)
03. Normal
04. Georgia’s Most Wanted
05. You Know What It Is (feat. Waka Flocka)
06. Mr. Zone 6
07. Rooftop
08. Koolin
09. Cowards And Soldiers
10. Dats My Life
11. Eastside Wassup
12. Stove Music (feat. Waka Flocka & Yo Gotti)
13. Makin Love To The Money
14. Birthday Bash 15
15. Socialite
16. Long Money

DOWNLOAD: Gucci Mane "Mr. Zone 6" Mixtape



Post a Comment

There's no such thing as a dumb comment...

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Powered by Blogger